;

To all of our customers, 

 

Pool and Spa Services Ltd is committed to putting our customers first by providing excellent service and communications experiences.

As a business we continue to work hard to make your customer experience with us an exceptionally high level of priority obviously we are not perfect but we look forward to working with you all to deliver better customer services. 

In order for us to improve our direct communications with you as a valuable customer, we have provided a list of direct point of contacts for all our departments within Pool and Spa Services Ltd for you and a reference personal so you know who is the best person or department for your queries. 

Head Office Departments

 

For ProductsProduct InformationSales and Procure Wizard, all enquires and general enquiries please contact:

Linda Barron - sales@poolandspa.ie – Linda@poolandspa.ie

 

To Track an Order or to check the Status of Your Delivery, or should you have a query on Product Parts or types of Chemicals please contact:  

Mary Martin - mary@poolandspa.ie

 

For all Quotations, Servicing or Follow-Up WorksEngineers Schedules or Maintenance Contracts existing or new customers, please contact:

Tara Whitney - tara@poolandspa.ie or info@poolandspa.ie

 

For all Accounts Payable and Receivable, Statement of Accounts, Credit Agreement Application Forms, Payment Plans or any Company Details please contact:

Sarah Keegan - sarah@poolandspa.ie or accounts@poolandspa.ie

 

On the road Sales Representative

 

For all new Sales enquiries please contact:

Nikki Taylor:    087 – 7584447 or email: nikki@poolandspa.ie

 

Also available on WhatsApp 7 days a week 24hrs 0877584447

 

For any Customer Enquiries or Complaints Contact please contact:

Nikki Taylor:    087 – 7584447 or email: Nikki@poolandspa.ie

 

If you are already an existing customer please contact your relevant rep for your regular orders, if you don’t have a rep please contact: 

Nikki Taylor:087 – 7584447 or email: Nikki@poolandspa.ie